Contact Us

Get in touch. Why not?

 

For inquiries regarding advertising, business proposals, marketing and sponsorship opportunities, email business@eurofootballrumours.com

To get in touch with our editors, email editors@eurofootballrumours.com

To get in touch with our authors, email 

Andreas Weber – andreasweber@eurofootballrumours.com 

Hector Royo – hectorroyo@eurofootballrumours.com

Krzysztof Zawadka – krzysztofzawadka@eurofootballrumours.com

Mario Ricci – marioricci@eurofootballrumours.com

Nikola Horvat – nikolahorvat@eurofootballrumours.com

Petar Pavlov – petarpavlov@eurofootballrumours.com

Steven Taylor – steventaylor@eurofootballrumours.com

Ethan Brown – ethanbrown@eurofootballrumours.com

Giuseppe Bianchi – giuseppebianchi@eurofootballrumours.com